Page 2 of 3

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2016 9:21 pm
by Paul Moss
That took care of it.
Thanks!!

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Mon Oct 31, 2016 5:27 pm
by MissEZCast
Happy Casting.

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 12:06 am
by abbas
i want password Ezcastec_BD38B80A pless

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 5:52 pm
by MissEZCast
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Please also provide your dongle's firmware version. We need SSID and firmware version for admin reset.
Thanks for your help.

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:28 am
by Rusty Roy
Hi good pm! Kindly help me to retrieve my password my SSID is 95AABA13. THANKS in advance :)

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:43 am
by MissEZCast
Sorry for the late reply.
Would you please also provide us the dongle firmware version? It's needed for admin password restored.
Thanks.

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:18 am
by Rachit Gupta
Hi Team,

Please share admin password for below:

Firmware version: 15785000
SSID: EZCastPro_EF49AC3D
PSK: 25012015
5G MAC: 00:1A:EF:49:AC:3D
2.4G MAC: 00:1A:EF:49:AC:3D

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:19 pm
by MissEZCast
Sorry for replying late.
The admin password has been restored to 2195274865702040
Please change it once you log in.
Thanks.

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 11:17 pm
by Silvio
Password reset for

Last firmware
HW EZCAST PRO DONGLE D01
EZCAST_PRO 562BBB13
PSK 61299511

Is not possibile to connect to the device from APP o Windows program.


Regards

Re: How reset admin password?

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 9:58 am
by MissEZCast
Sorry for replying late. Could you please tell us the EZCast Pro firmware version? Please download EZCast Pro app on your Windows PC, then connect by clicking "Search Dongle".
Thanks.