Page 1 of 1

wifi error!!!!please restart

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 10:18 am
by nazimk123
I have connected the Dongle as I should in the computer, but now it showing on the screen " wifi error, please restart!!!!" I don't see the Ezcast wifi that normally shows up either, I've spent so much time trying to figure this out

Re: wifi error!!!!please restart

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 3:42 pm
by MissEZCast
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Please try to use external 5V/1A power adapter instead of TV USB port to provide more stable power supply and WiFi connection.
Please try this way.
If it still fails, please take a screenshot of your dongle shown on your TV for our further checking.
Thank you.

Re: wifi error!!!!please restart

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:00 pm
by Sanjay J Vala
Rest