Why Content-length required?

Discuss EZCast Questions & Bugs & Wishlist。

Moderator: Henry Chou

Henry Chou
Posts: 657
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:36 pm

Re: Why Content-length required?

Postby Henry Chou » Sat Feb 13, 2016 10:27 pm

Dear BW:

Thanks for your feedback. We will check it soon in our lab testing.
Thanks for your understanding and help.

BR,
EZCast: Henry

pickm4n
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2016 3:11 am

Re: Why Content-length required?

Postby pickm4n » Mon Feb 22, 2016 3:14 am

Same problem here..
I am transcoding with Mediatomb

Henry Chou
Posts: 657
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 4:36 pm

Re: Why Content-length required?

Postby Henry Chou » Fri Feb 26, 2016 12:09 pm

Dear Sirs:

We will fix it in our next firmware update.
Thanks for your understanding and patience.

BR,
EZCast: Henry


Return to “EZCast Questions & Bugs & Wishlist”